Welcome

Welcome to the Blak Rayne Blog, where I post articles, author interviews, book and movie reviews, as well as anything else that sparks my interest!


BLAK RAYNE PUBLICATIONS LTD.

YELLOW SILK DREAMS

Monday, January 3, 2011

Guest Author, Blak Rayne

Tonight @ 8:00 PM Pacific, 10:00 PM Central and 11:00 PM Eastern,
host Linda Mooney will be interview Guest Author, Blak Rayne!!

No comments:

Post a Comment